Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments, or additional information requests, please contact us using the form or information below:

Phone:
(877) 397-0178
(330) 262-3193
Fax
(330) 674-6726
Internet:
E-mail: info@silver-kite.com
Web Site: www.silver-kite.com
Address:
Silver Kite
2143 TR112
Millersburg, OH 44654
USA

Regional Representatives

  • Meghan Conover
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (303) 941-1656
    meghan@saltillo.com
    Territory: Colorado
  • Belva Holman
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (619) 994-3239
    Fax: (619) 447-4169
    belva@saltillo.com
    Territory: California
  • Elisa Barhoum
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (813) 995-4706
    elisa@Saltillo.com
    Territory: South Florida
  • Karen Bacon
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (646) 481-8586
    karen@saltillo.com
    Territory: New York & Northern New Jersey
  • Jean Walsh
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (303) 304-0591
    jean@saltillo.com
    Territory: Colorado & Utah
  • Jane Anderson
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (520) 329-0624
    jane@saltillo.com
    Territory: Arizona (Southern) & New Mexico
  • Aaron Shute
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (508) 863-6985
    aaron@saltillo.com
    Territory: Massachusetts/Rhode Island/Connecticut/New Hampshire/Vermont
  • Sheri Predebon
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (602) 295-9987
    sheri@saltillo.com
    Territory: Arizona (Northern)
  • Beth Saunders
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (954) 649-1234
    beth@saltillo.com
    Territory: Georgia & Tennessee
  • Kathy Crites-Lewis
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (808) 382-5008
    kdclew@gmail.com
    Territory: Hawaii
  • Amanda Hettenhausen
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (314) 915-6604
    amanda@saltillo.com
    Territory: Illinois (Southern) & Missouri (Eastern)
  • Michelle Retzlaff
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (773) 895-5180
    michelle@saltillo.com
    Territory: Illinois (Northern & Central)
  • Cecilia Barhoum
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (216) 534-9820
    cecilia@saltillo.com
    Territory: Ohio (Central and Northern)
  • Stephanie Reed
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (713) 898-0519
    stephanie@saltillo.com
    Territory: Texas
  • Melissa Malani
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (407) 340-4167
    melissam@saltillo.com
    Territory: Northeast Florida
  • Rena Carney
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (850) 228-0102
    Rena@saltillo.com
    Territory: Northwest Florida, Alabama & Louisiana
  • Rachel Smitheman
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (410) 262-7145
    rachel@saltillo.com
    Territory: Deleware, Maryland & Southern New Jersey
  • Betsy Clifford
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (816) 547-8824
    betsy@saltillo.com
    Territory: Western Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas & Oklahoma
  • Melissa Hoy
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (570) 337-2819
    melissah@saltillo.com
    Territoy: Washington & Oregon
  • Ashita Mehta
    Regional Consultant
    Saltillo Corporation
    Cell: (248)515-0087 
    ashita@saltillo.com
    Territoy: Michigan